Our School

Staff

Meet our Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs Becky Reed

Headteacher

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Designated Safeguard Lead

Ms Helen Drake

Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Inclusion (SENDCo)

hdrake@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead

Mrs Simone Jackson

Assistant Headteacher - Learning & Acheivement

sjackson@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead

Mrs Kate Jenner

School Business Manager

office@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Miss Sophie Francis

Maths Lead & Class Teacher

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Sam Sankey

Nurture & Behaviour Lead

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead

Meet our Admin team:

Mrs Nikki Vaughan

School Secretary

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Sara Stokes

Finance Assistant

finance@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk
Year 6 Teaching Team:

Miss Sophie Francis

Class teacher - Year 6

year6@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Miss Becca Byles

Teaching Assistant - Years 5 & 6

Mrs Nicky Lucas

Teaching Assistant - Years 5 & 6

Year 5 Teaching Team:

Miss Lizzie Hunt

Class teacher - Year 5

year5@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mr Byron Smith

Student teacher - Year 5

Mrs Debbie Whitfield

Learning & Behaviour Support Assistant Year 5 & 6

Year 4 Teaching Team:

Miss Isobel Standivan

Class teacher - Year 4

year4@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Gover

Teaching Assistant - Year 4

Year 3 Teaching Team:

Miss Katrina Hayes-Smith

Class teacher - Year 3

year3@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mr Giles O'Brien

Teaching Assistant - Year 3

Year 2 Teaching Team:

Mrs Mandy Wiles

Teaching Assistant - Year 2

Mrs Amanda Allen

Class teacher - Year 2

year2@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Jenny Robinson

High Learning Teaching Assistant

Year 1 Teaching Team:

Miss Bernadett Beeney

Class teacher - Year 1

year1@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Jenny Rimmer

Teaching Assistant - Year 4

Mrs Shantel Orkoz

Teaching Assistant - Year 1

Year R Teaching Team:

Miss Chloe Hinxman

Class teacher - Year R

yearr@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Miss Charley Cox

Teaching Assistant - Year R