Our School

Staff

Meet our Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs Becky Reed

Headteacher

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Designated Safeguard Lead

Ms Helen Drake

Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour & Inclusion (SENDCo)

hdrake@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead

Mrs Kate Jenner

School Business Manager

office@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk
Meet our Admin team:

Mrs Nikki Vaughan

School Secretary

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Sara Stokes

Finance Assistant

finance@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Ann Craddock

Clerk to Governors

clerk@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk
Our Nurture & Behaviour Team:

Mrs Sam Sankey

Nurture & Behaviour Lead

school@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead

Year 6 Teaching Team:

Mrs Eve Maynard

Key Stage 2 Lead & Class Teacher - Year 6

year6@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Debbie Whitfield

Teaching Assistant - Year 6

Year 5 Teaching Team:

Mr Byron Smith

Class Teacher - Year 5

Mrs Charlotte Milner

Class Teacher - Year 2 & Year 5

Mr Giles O'Brien

Teaching Assistant - Year 5

Year 4 Teaching Team:

Miss Emily Jefferson

Class Teacher - Year 4

year4@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Nicky Lucas

Teaching Assistant - Year 4

Mrs Sofia Button

Individual Needs Assistant

Year 3 Teaching Team:

Mrs Siobhan Smith

Class Teacher - Year 3

year3@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Kelly Gover

Teaching Assistant - Year 3

Year 2 Teaching Team:

Mrs Amanda Allen

Class Teacher - Year 2

year2@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Charlotte Milner

Class Teacher - Year 2 & Year 5

Mrs Jenny Rimmer

Teaching Assistant - Year 2

Mrs Jenny Robinson

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss Beth Todd

Individual Needs Assistant

Year 1 Teaching Team:

Miss Katrina Hayes-Smith

Class Teacher - Year 1

year1@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Miss Becca Byles

Teaching Assistant - Year 1

Mrs Mandy Wiles

Teaching Assistant - Year 1

Year R Teaching Team:

Mrs Chloe McGrath

Key Stage 1 Lead & Class Teacher - Year R

yearr@chantry.e-sussex.sch.uk

Mrs Shantel Orkoz

Teaching Assistant - Year R

Miss Amelia Flook

Individual Needs Assistant

Meet our site team:

Mr Carl Turner

Caretaker

Mr Peter Chambers

Relief Caretaker